Sign up and join Backroom Coffee Roasters Cycling Team on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Team Sponsors

Trek Store

Trek Bikes

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Chris Freter (24)

Echelon Cycling Team is a Racing Team Based in Columbus, OH

At Echelon Cycling Team our mission is to promote the sport of bike racing in Central Ohio and make it fun and accessible for everyone. But mostly we ride because we love it. We're not professionals here. Racing is just another way to have fun on our bikes. It keeps us active and motivated to get out and ride - especially on those cold winter days.

Our primary sponsor is Trek Store Columbus. http://trekstorecolumbus.com. They have three locations and we think they are the best bike shops in town. They give us great support and go the extra mile to make sure we are properly equipped for racing.

If you are considering getting into bike racing or want to learn more about the team, join us for a ride. Watch the calendar to the right to see when we are riding. blairrfraley@gmail.com
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Backroom Coffee Roasters Cycling Team

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Friday, Feb 17 • 9 days ago
Last chilly morning commute for a while. Go to be warm the next week. This is February????? Over 49000 miles on Ridenet!  12 mile commute
Warm February night commute home!  11 mile commute
Thursday, Feb 16 • 10 days ago
Rollers before dinner.  11 mile indoors
Wednesday, Feb 15 • 11 days ago
The quickie on the rollers before work.  8 mile indoors
Tuesday, Feb 14 • 12 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  12 mile indoors
Monday, Feb 13 • 13 days ago
Part 1, Zwift and rollers. Jumped into one of the races to have a little fun :D  17 mile indoors
Part 2, the sun came out and so I went out too to play too!  15 mile workout
Sunday, Feb 12 • 14 days ago
More roller time before work.  12 mile indoors
Saturday, Feb 11 • 15 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.....once again.  11 mile workout
Friday, Feb 10 • 16 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  12 mile indoors
Thursday, Feb 9 • 17 days ago
Zwift and rollers and a little Zwift racing and more time on the rollers and and and....  28 mile indoors
Tuesday, Feb 7 • 19 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work again and again and again.....  10 mile indoors
Monday, Feb 6 • 20 days ago
Dublin - Unionville - Hilliard - Dublin. Could not have asked for a better February day!  51 mile workout
Sunday, Feb 5 • 21 days ago
A bit chilly, but I got to ride to work.  11 mile commute
Saturday, Feb 4 • 22 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  10 mile indoors
Friday, Feb 3 • 23 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  11 mile indoors
Thursday, Feb 2 • 24 days ago
Zwift and rollers and a long session on my day off.  33 mile indoors
Wednesday, Feb 1 • 25 days ago
Start of another month of indoor training/  13 mile indoors
Monday, Jan 30 • 27 days ago
Rollers and Zwift on a cold day off.  26 mile indoors
Sunday, Jan 29 • 28 days ago
Zwift and Rollers before work on a Sunday.  12 mile indoors
Friday, Jan 27 • 30 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  13 mile indoors
Thursday, Jan 26 • 31 days ago
Zwift and rollers on a crappy weather day off.  30 mile indoors
Quick roller spin before dinner.  9 mile indoors
Wednesday, Jan 25 • 32 days ago
  7 mile indoors
Sunday, Jan 22 • 35 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  12 mile indoors
Saturday, Jan 21 • 36 days ago
2nd commute to work for the 2017  9 mile commute
Night commute home!  12 mile commute
Friday, Jan 20 • 37 days ago
Quickie before work  8 mile indoors
Thursday, Jan 19 • 38 days ago
Chilly January commute to work.  9 mile commute
Night commute home from work.  14 mile commute
GET MORE