Sign up and join Backroom Coffee Roasters Cycling Team on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Team Sponsors

Trek Store

Trek Bikes

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Chris Freter (47)

Echelon Cycling Team is a Racing Team Based in Columbus, OH

At Echelon Cycling Team our mission is to promote the sport of bike racing in Central Ohio and make it fun and accessible for everyone. But mostly we ride because we love it. We're not professionals here. Racing is just another way to have fun on our bikes. It keeps us active and motivated to get out and ride - especially on those cold winter days.

Our primary sponsor is Trek Store Columbus. http://trekstorecolumbus.com. They have three locations and we think they are the best bike shops in town. They give us great support and go the extra mile to make sure we are properly equipped for racing.

If you are considering getting into bike racing or want to learn more about the team, join us for a ride. Watch the calendar to the right to see when we are riding. blairrfraley@gmail.com
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Backroom Coffee Roasters Cycling Team

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Friday, Jan 6 • 15 days ago
Brrrrr, to cold outside! Rollers and Yowmushi Pedal before work. January 6th and 6th day on the bike!  14 mile indoors
Thursday, Jan 5 • 16 days ago
Rollers and Zwift before work with snow happening outside.  11 mile indoors
Wednesday, Jan 4 • 17 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work. January 4th and 4th day on the bike.  15 mile indoors
Tuesday, Jan 3 • 18 days ago
Rollers and Zwift. Day 3 of the new year and day 3 on the bike.  31 mile indoors
Monday, Jan 2 • 19 days ago
Father and Son trainer night! He kicked my butt on Zwift. We were riding side by side, but he was was ahead of my on the mountain,  35 mile indoors
Sunday, Jan 1 • 20 days ago
Good way to start 2017. 10 mile effort and 15 miles of fun around Dublin and Hilliard  26 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 31 • 21 days ago
Finishing off 2016 with Zwift and rollers after work.  11 mile indoors
Friday, Dec 30 • 22 days ago
A quickie on the rollers before road trip to Wheeling to see Dad.  7 mile commute
Thursday, Dec 29 • 23 days ago
Rollers and Zwift before work.  11 mile indoors
Wednesday, Dec 28 • 24 days ago
First ride outside in December, with a few miles with Mike G.  22 mile workout
Tuesday, Dec 27 • 25 days ago
Roller and Zwift or Zwift and rollers before work.  12 mile indoors
Sunday, Dec 25 • 27 days ago
Christmas on the rollers and Zwift  26 mile indoors
Saturday, Dec 24 • 28 days ago
Christmas eve pre-work spin on the roller and Zwift.  8 mile indoors
Friday, Dec 23 • 29 days ago
Pre-work rollers and Zwift  11 mile indoors
Thursday, Dec 22 • 30 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  9 mile indoors
Wednesday, Dec 21 • 31 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.............again!  11 mile indoors
Tuesday, Dec 20 • 32 days ago
It was dry out, but colder than my body wanted to dell with...........Rollers and more time on Zwift.  17 mile indoors
Monday, Dec 19 • 33 days ago
More time on the rollers and Zwift before work.  14 mile indoors
Sunday, Dec 18 • 34 days ago
Rollers and Zwift......getting my moneys worth..............  14 mile indoors
Friday, Dec 16 • 36 days ago
More time on the rollers, I forget want it is like to ride outside.........and Zwift  9 mile indoors
Thursday, Dec 15 • 37 days ago
10 days to Christmas on the rollers and Zwift.  22 mile indoors
Wednesday, Dec 14 • 38 days ago
Roller and Zwift or 10 degrees outside....Mmmmmm.  12 mile indoors
Tuesday, Dec 13 • 39 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  10 mile indoors
GET MORE