Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Blair Fraley (6)

Riding and Commuting Scene

* STAR riders use their bikes for commuting or errands two days a month.

187
 Teams
2109
 Riders
2,080,802
 Total Miles
5
 STARs *

Top Commuters, days/month

12
5
3
2
0
0
0

Top Mileage, last 30 days

263
174
118
70
65
46
9

Yesterday
Sunny and truly frigid at 1F this morning  5 mile commute
Tuesday • 2 days ago
Cold but sunny this morning  5 mile commute
Monday • 3 days ago
Ice bike was reassuring this morning and more snow is forecast for today  5 mile commute
Saturday • 5 days ago
Happy knee year! 1st ride outside this year with new knee. Used my buddy's folding bike with small wheel base..."hurts so good"...  9 mile social
Very quick ride (only 24, feels like in teens) to suss out the Haanjo after it’s tune up  13 mile workout
Wednesday, Jan 19 • 8 days ago
  20 mile workout
Slightly above freezing this morning and supposed to get above 40F this afternoon, so significant melting should occur...  5 mile commute
Monday, Jan 17 • 10 days ago
Took the Cujo out in 4” of fresh snow. Tons of fun  7 mile workout
Saturday, Jan 15 • 12 days ago
  12 mile workout
Friday, Jan 14 • 13 days ago
Thursday, Jan 13 • 14 days ago
  23 mile workout
Wednesday, Jan 12 • 15 days ago
Felt balmy at 31F this morning  5 mile commute
Monday, Jan 10 • 17 days ago
Snow flurries this morning  5 mile commute
Sunday, Jan 9 • 18 days ago
  16 mile workout
Wandering with Harlow. Maynard-Summit playground and Glen Echo  6 mile social
Friday, Jan 7 • 20 days ago
Didn't need it the this morning, but I rode the ice bike to be prepared for re-frozen spots this evening.  5 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 5 • 22 days ago
  21 mile workout
Tuesday, Jan 4 • 23 days ago
1st outdoor ride of 2022, took the long way to the library  28 mile errand
Cold and sunny with little wind this morning  5 mile commute
Monday, Jan 3 • 24 days ago
Windy and cold this morning  5 mile commute
Saturday, Jan 1 • 26 days ago
  12 mile workout
Friday, Dec 31 • 27 days ago
Thursday, Dec 30 • 28 days ago
  14 mile workout
Westerville Xmas lights tour with Andrew J  20 mile workout
Wednesday, Dec 29 • 29 days ago
GET MORE